Delete My Account
Should you wish to delete your online ordering account with us. Please use the link below!
Please be aware deletion is instantaneous and your account cannot be recovered once deleted.
- Your profile, email address, phone number, billing and shipping address’s will be deleted, along with your online ordering profile.
- Previous delivery info, billing and transaction data will be stored in accordance with GDPR and will be deleted when no longer required for the purpose of accounting and UK regulation.
Feel free to create a new account when you require another profile for a quicker checkout!